Book the No1 Party venue in Bournemouth every Saturday Night
Make reservation: 01202 552 163
Jaggers Comedy Club

Calendar

 

Saturday 25th August 2018

Closing –Paddy Lennox
Opening – Drew Taylor
Middle set - Ben Bridgeman
Compering - Dave Thompson

Book Now.

Saturday 1st September 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 8th September 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 15th September 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 22nd September 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 29th September 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 6th October 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 13th October 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 20th October 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.

Saturday 27th October 2018



Book Your Ticktes Now.
Seats Available.



Perfect Party Venue

The party menu we offer is great value & available at times that make it really easy to get to for groups who have a lot planned, we think it is really important you get a chance to have a good quality "Eat" before you go out & party for the rest of the night..

One To Remember

Mix that with an awesome range of drinks, beers & shorts offered by Cameo, you can rest assured your Stag or Hen Night will be one to remember. If you want to reserve a booth (Link to after the show we can even arrange that for you.

Book Jaggers Comedy Club

Party the Night away from till very late, all under one roof. Book Jaggers Comedy Club at Cameo for the ultimate Stag or Hen night in Bournemouth. Don't forget to Book early: Call our box office on 01202 552 163 or click here and book online.


© 2016 Comedy Clubs LTD All Rights Reserved.  Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy