The No1 Show in Bournemouth every Saturday Night
Call 01202 552 163
Jaggers Comedy Club

Calendar

 

Saturday 7th March 2020

Headliner Paul Pirie
Middle Jim Daly
Opener Aaron Simmonds
MC MichealLegge

Tickets Available now .

Saturday 14th March 2020

Headline   David Ward
Opener  Jack Campbell
Middle   Will Hall
MC    Carly Smallman



Tickets Available now.

Saturday 21st March 2020


Headliner   Grant Buse
Opener    Carl Jones
Middle    Caroline Mabey
MC    Adam Broomfield Strawn

Tickets Available now

 

Saturday 28th March 2020

Headliner  Steve Allen
Opener  Andrew White
Middle  Aaron Levene
MC James Redmond



Tickets Available now .

  

Saturday 4th April 2020

Headliner  Colin Cole
Opener  Jack Campbell
Middle   Trevor Bickles
Mc Geoff Whiting



Tickets Available now

Saturday 11th April 2020

Headliner  Alan Francis
Opener   Leroy Brito
Middle   Jake Pickford
MC Geoff Whiting 

Tickets Available now

Saturday 18th April 2020

Headliner  Mark Maier
Opener   Zahra Barri
Middle   Aaron Levene
MC Geoff Whiting


Tickets Available now

Saturday 25th April 2020

Headliner  Nick Doody
Opener   Jack Campbell
Middle   Will Hall
MC  Geoff Whiting


Tickets Available now
  

Saturday 2nd May 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 9th May 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 16th May 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 23rd May 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 30th May 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 6th June 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 13th June 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 20th June 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 27th June 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 4th July 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 11th July 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 18th July 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 25th July 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 1st August 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 8th August 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 15th August 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 22nd August 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 29th August 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 5th September 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 12th September 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 19th September 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 26th September 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 3rd October 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 10th October 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 17th October 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 24th October 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  

Saturday 31st October 2020


Tickets for The 2020 Season
Available now .

Every Saturday Night  



Perfect Party Venue

The party menu we offer is great value & available at times that make it really easy to get to for groups who have a lot planned, we think it is really important you get a chance to have a good quality "Eat" before you go out & party for the rest of the night..

One To Remember

Mix that with an awesome range of drinks, beers & shorts offered by Cameo, you can rest assured your Stag or Hen Night will be one to remember. If you want to reserve a booth (Link to after the show we can even arrange that for you.

Book Jaggers Comedy Club

Party the Night away from till very late, all under one roof. Book Jaggers Comedy Club at Cameo for the ultimate Stag or Hen night in Bournemouth. Don't forget to Book early: Call our box office on 01202 552 163 or click here and book online.


© 2019 Comedy Clubs LTD All Rights Reserved.  Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy