The No1 Show in Bournemouth every Saturday Night
Call 01202 552 163
Jaggers Comedy Club

Calendar

 

Saturday 19th October 2019


Headliner – Jeremy O’Donnell
Opener – Grant Buse
Middle – Jonny Emmett
Compere – Adam Broomfield Strawn

Book Now

Saturday 26th October 2019


Headliner Gordon Southern
Opening Robyn Perkins
Middle Trevor Bickles
MC Matthew Baylis

Book Now

Saturday 2nd November 2019


Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show

Book Tickets Now

Saturday 9th November 2019

Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show
Book Tickets Now

Saturday 16th November 2019

Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show
Book Tickets Now

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show
Book Tickets Now

Saturday 30th November 2019

Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show
Book Tickets Now

Saturday 7th December 2019

Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show
Book Tickets Now

Saturday 14th December 2019

Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show
Book Tickets Now

Saturday 21st December 2019

Bournemouths No:1
Stand Up Comedy Show
Book Tickets Now



Perfect Party Venue

The party menu we offer is great value & available at times that make it really easy to get to for groups who have a lot planned, we think it is really important you get a chance to have a good quality "Eat" before you go out & party for the rest of the night..

One To Remember

Mix that with an awesome range of drinks, beers & shorts offered by Cameo, you can rest assured your Stag or Hen Night will be one to remember. If you want to reserve a booth (Link to after the show we can even arrange that for you.

Book Jaggers Comedy Club

Party the Night away from till very late, all under one roof. Book Jaggers Comedy Club at Cameo for the ultimate Stag or Hen night in Bournemouth. Don't forget to Book early: Call our box office on 01202 552 163 or click here and book online.


© 2019 Comedy Clubs LTD All Rights Reserved.  Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy