The No1 Show in Bournemouth every Saturday Night
Call 01202 552 163
Jaggers Comedy Club

Calendar

 

Saturday 25th May 2019

Closing - Matt Price
Opening - Paul Ricketts
Middle set - Patrick Casey
Compering – Matthew Baylis

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 8th June 2019


Closing - David Ward
Opening - James Bran
Middle - Josh Berry
MC - Matthew Baylis
Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 15th June 2019

Closing -Sean Percival
Opening - Drew Taylor
Middle- Klaus White
MC - Geoff Whiting

Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club
Book Now

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Closing - Gerry K
Opening -Grant Buse
Middle - Aaron Levene
MC- Kevin Shepherd

Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club
Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 29th June 2019

Closing - Geoff Boyz
Opening - Jo Romero
Middle - The Monks

MC Adam Broomfield Strawn
Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club
Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 6th July 2019

Closing Richard Morton
Opening Matt Rees
Middle set Bentley Browning
MC Kevin Shepherd

Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club
Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 13th July 2019

Closing - Rudi Lickwood
Opening - Grant Buse
Middle set - Yazz Fetto

MC Reginald Barris
Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club
Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 20th July 2019

Closing - Susan Murray
Opening - Drew Taylor
Middle Set - Eamon Goodfellow
MC Kevin Shepherd

Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club
Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 27th July 2019

Closing - Tim Clark
Opening - Thanyia Moore
Middle Set - Adam Broomfield-Strawn
MC Danny Deegan

Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club
Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 10th August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 17th August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 24th August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 31st August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 7th September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 14th September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 21st September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 28th September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 5th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 12th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 19th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 26th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now



Perfect Party Venue

The party menu we offer is great value & available at times that make it really easy to get to for groups who have a lot planned, we think it is really important you get a chance to have a good quality "Eat" before you go out & party for the rest of the night..

One To Remember

Mix that with an awesome range of drinks, beers & shorts offered by Cameo, you can rest assured your Stag or Hen Night will be one to remember. If you want to reserve a booth (Link to after the show we can even arrange that for you.

Book Jaggers Comedy Club

Party the Night away from till very late, all under one roof. Book Jaggers Comedy Club at Cameo for the ultimate Stag or Hen night in Bournemouth. Don't forget to Book early: Call our box office on 01202 552 163 or click here and book online.


© 2019 Comedy Clubs LTD All Rights Reserved.  Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy